Balance your Chakras and Spiritual energy

reiki energy crystals to heal the chakras
Reiki crystal energy healing

A long distance Reiki treatment will send off spiritual healing and it’s the best way to increase your spiritual awareness.

Within the metaphysical world, there is a something called chakra. This is a term that was actually borrowed from the eastern part of the world (mainly India, parts of Asia). the word is, (which is Sanskrit), and means spinning wheel.  Chakra is actually a spinning wheel of energy located within the body.

Chakras are the Entry Gates of the spiritual Aura, within the body resides a body double and a spiritual body that contains Chakras. This is the center of activity that sends and receives, expresses life and of force energy. This is responsible for the physical, mental and also spiritual functions.

They can absorb and transmit energies back and forth to the universe, nature and celestial entities also from people even from things.

According to traditional writings there are 88000 chakras in the body covering  every area in the body. They are small and insignificant, Some have a significant function, they are in the hands, the feet, fingertips and  also the shoulders.

The most strongest and significant ones are the 7 Chakras located along the central line of the human body, from the root of the spine all the way to the crown of the head.

They are also located in the ethereal body,  they express the embodiment of spiritual energies on the physical plane.

Each of the chakras are responsible for various functions, these energy areas direct the energies of spiritual life and channel into different areas.

When any one of the chakras becomes blocked, off balance or dirty, they have an effect on each other, the energy has a harder time working.   Ultimately this can lead to disease and illness.

When we experience problems in our life, they will affect certain chakras and can result in blocking or closing the chakra.

A Reiki treatment will create balance and harmony by cleansing, unblocking and balancing all 7 of your chakras :

  1. Root Chakra. Root, Base – Lower spine – Black, Red – Grounding, Stability and physical energy.
  2. Sacral Chakra. Below the navel – Orange, peach – sexuality creativity, emotion and intuition.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra. Above the navel – Yellow – ambition, intellect, personal power.
  4. Heart Chakra. Center of the heart – Pink, green – love emotional balance, feeling and sending love.
  5. Throat Chara. the neck – Blue – Expression, communications and spiritual guidance.
  6. Third eye Chakra. Above eyebrows – Indigo – Psychic awareness, spiritual power,  white light
  7. Crown Chakra. Top of head. Violet, golden white – Energy, enlightenment, perfection, cosmic consciousness.

When all chakras are aligned, it enhances your spiritual life force and energy flow through your body, which will improve your overall health and well being.

In the coming weeks i will be posting more about  understanding your chakras and which ones my be closed, dirty or off balance, i will help you to understand and aligning your chakras,

Subscribe for future updates on this blog

Balancing energy chakras reiki spiritual
Chakra balancing

One thought on “Balance your Chakras and Spiritual energy”

Leave a Reply